Now accepting Telehealth appointments.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Trident Cardiology Associates, P.A.

Cardiology & Interventional Cardiology located in Ladson, SC & Walterboro, SC

55 total reviews

Trident Cardiology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Trident Cardiology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela S.
Submitted 11/25/21
I didn’t wait long, and everyone was great
Kathryn S.
Submitted 11/24/21
My doctor is wonderful. Just don’t be in a hurry to leave!
Argie C.
Submitted 11/23/21
Pleasant
Betty B.
Submitted 11/17/21
My visit was great.
Karen B.
Submitted 11/17/21
Staff very polite and professional.I was treated with respect and make to feel I was an VIP to them
James M.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Kennedy and staff are always the consummate professionals. Caring, empathetic, detailed in their instruction and care.
Calvin W.
Submitted 11/15/21
Excellent
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 11/15/21
Kind helpful andinformative
Donna W.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Chris Kennedy is an excellent cardiologist who takes time to listen and address all concerns. The nurses and office staff are friendly and efficient. I highly recommend Dr. Kennedy and staff to anyone searching for caring and professional cardiac care.
Tammi K.
Submitted 11/10/21
Everyone was super nice.
Edward F.
Submitted 11/03/21
Excellent Dr. Kennedy address all my cobcerns.
Earl M.
Submitted 11/01/21
It was good
John R.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Kennedy and the entire staff at Trident Cardiology have always been absolutely professional in every way. Several years ago when I was concerned about test results, Dr Kennedy went out of his way to set up a session where he explained in a detail that I easily understood the test results. I truly appreciate his concern for my health
Kathleen S.
Submitted 10/14/21
He is kind, caring and one of my very favorite doctors.
Diane H.
Submitted 10/08/21
From the Physician to Nurses to Admin Staff, they were all friendly, personable and professional!
Rose M.
Submitted 10/07/21
Treats you like your very important and like your health comes first.
Gayle T.
Submitted 10/07/21
Love Dr Kennedy’s calm demeanor and time spent explaining things
Harriet D.
Submitted 09/30/21
I adore Dr Kennedy. He is very thorough and he doesn’t rush like he is in a hurry to get out of room. Great bedside manner.
Melbin C.
Submitted 09/23/21
I owe my life to Dr Kennedy. He's keeping my heart pumping.
James A.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Kennedy and staff are efficient, courteous, and friendly