Now accepting Telehealth appointments.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Trident Cardiology Associates, P.A.

Cardiology & Interventional Cardiology located in Ladson, SC & Walterboro, SC

123 total reviews

Trident Cardiology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Trident Cardiology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tanya J.
Submitted 05/18/22
Everyone on staff was courteous, professional and efficient time wise. NP Hannah is polite ,engaging and thorough. Takes time to listen and instructs accordingly. I always feel confident in his resolutions for any of my concerns.
Peter C.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very good
Charles H.
Submitted 05/18/22
First time patient and I couldn’t have been more impressed with Dr. Kennedy. He listened to ALL my issues, and believe me, I have plenty. Great personality and very attentive to my needs. Gonna like trusting him with my cardiac needs. Definitely impressed.
Margaret B.
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr. Kennedy was attentive and actually listened to me. He responded very professionally and thoroughly. I felt relieved and less stressed.
Eula C.
Submitted 05/12/22
Friendly and courteous staff who provide excellent care. No complaints since receiving services.
Patricia J.
Submitted 05/11/22
They had me in on time and everything was checked, questions asked. He took his time. I wouldn’t trust my heart to anyone else. This practice is AWSOME.
Wilbert C.
Submitted 05/10/22
DR. WAS VERY INFORMATIVE & EXPLAINED MY CONDITION SO THAT I COULD UNDERSTAND.
Constance W.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Kennedy always is very careful to address any question or issue and a kind polite caring way
Argie C.
Submitted 05/06/22
Excellent
Michael L.
Submitted 05/03/22
Very good and professional
John H.
Submitted 05/03/22
Very timely, efficient, friendly, courteous and professional.
William S.
Submitted 04/23/22
Excellent staff and doctors.
William E.
Submitted 04/20/22
Professional
Linda F.
Submitted 04/20/22
Great detailed interest
Emma Jean D.
Submitted 04/11/22
The receptionist was really nice. I was treated like they wanted me to get well. Especially Dr. Kennedy. I love that doctor.
Mary J.
Submitted 04/08/22
Good visit
Betty E.
Submitted 04/08/22
My visit was great but we did have to wait a long time in the Doctors room before my daughter open the door and let them know that we were still waiting. We got an apology and saw Doctors. Everything great after that, returning for several test after this visit. Dr. Kennedy and his assistant are great. I would highly recommend to anyone.
David M.
Submitted 04/07/22
Because of the care they provide.
Abe C.
Submitted 04/04/22
Everyone was very helpful
Blanche W.
Submitted 04/02/22
Great service and outstanding DR.