Now accepting Telehealth appointments.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Trident Cardiology Associates, P.A.

Cardiology & Interventional Cardiology located in Ladson, SC & Walterboro, SC

37 total reviews

Trident Cardiology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Trident Cardiology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melbin C.
Submitted 09/23/21
I owe my life to Dr Kennedy. He's keeping my heart pumping.
James A.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Kennedy and staff are efficient, courteous, and friendly
Johanna L.
Submitted 09/22/21
I did not have a long wait and the doctor answered all of my questions the staff was very nice I like to thank them because I was scared when I came in they let me know that I was doing good
Anthony P.
Submitted 09/09/21
Great doctor highly recommend he care about his patients
David R.
Submitted 09/08/21
Good.
Ronnie F.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very professional crew.
Sandrew F.
Submitted 09/07/21
Great
Artley D.
Submitted 09/01/21
Friendly staff. Dr Kennedy is the best! We are blessed to have him.
Kristi B.
Submitted 08/26/21
It was fine. There was a miscommunication but otherwise everything went well
Ronald P.
Submitted 08/25/21
Prompt and friendly.
Marcia J.
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr Kennedy is thorough and kind - very generous with time spent with me. His staff is professional and friendly. Highly recommend.
David M.
Submitted 08/06/21
Always a great experience with Dr. Kennedy.Takes the time to explain your condition and very compassionate and understanding of your issues.
Pamela H.
Submitted 07/31/21
Dr. Kennedy is very attentive and compassionate. He is a true miracle worker. After my surgery I now have my life back.
Gail M.
Submitted 07/28/21
Very through explanation for heart monitor for surgery
Ciro S.
Submitted 07/21/21
Timely and efficient dr Kennedy is very clear with his questions I’ve been very happy with him for the past 10 years
Nedra W.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr Kennedy is a great doctor who has compassion and takes time with his patients. I would highly recommend him.
Joseph G.
Submitted 07/15/21
Always leave with faith and comfort in our health do to his caring and though examine.
Denise W.
Submitted 07/01/21
Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable! Treated me like a real person...... Dr. Kennedy and his nurse are awesome!!!! Thank you, Denise Waller
Pamela H.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Kennedy is absolutely a fantastic cardiologist. He is always caring and listens to your issues. He is very down to earth and talks to you no over your head and explains things to you so you understand. Angie Green is always caring and helpful and always has a smile on her face. Stephanie at the front desk is very friendly and helpful . Her smile and friendliness helps in stressful situations.
Laura T.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr Kennedy provided excellent service. He was prompt and initiated a set of protocols that greatly enhanced my wife's recovery efforts from her stroke