Now accepting Telehealth appointments.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Trident Cardiology Associates, P.A.

Cardiology & Interventional Cardiology located in Ladson, SC & Walterboro, SC

4.86/5 Star Rating
192 total reviews

Trident Cardiology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Trident Cardiology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherrel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
On my last visit I did not see Dr Kennedy, I saw a new P.A. who was was very kind,caring and thorough in his assessment of me. Change can sometimes be a little scary for patients. Dr. Kennedy and his team are awesome. They Rock! Sherrel
Thurmond W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Welcoming and professional staff.
Dolly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
I would highly recommend Dr. Chris Kennedy, as he is a caring doctor who takes time to listen to his patients and genuinely cares for their well being. He has been taking care of my husband for 22 years and has earned every ounce of trust from him and myself. Thank you Dr. Kennedy!
Dolly R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Correction to my last review: Should have said 60 days from November 14, 2022. This is concerning my husband Carl Lee Rhodus.
Dolly R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Correction on my last review: Should have read 60 days from November 14, 2022. This is concerning my husband Carl Lee Rhodus. As I said I would not recommend Jason B. Coker, however, I highly recommend Dr. Chris Kennedy.
Dolly R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
I would recommend Dr. Chris Kennedy, However, I would not recommend Dr. Jason B Coker, as he has altered my husband's life and refuses to take responsibility for it. I did send a Letter of Intent to Sue, which he refused to sign for, or pick up from the post office. There were three attempts before it was returned to us. Trident Medical Center, at least, did get theirs and we have gotten a response from them. Just so Jason B. Coker gets the message, it was a Letter of Intent to Sue. Him not picking it up will not stop what is fixing to happen January 16, 2023. if this is not addressed. This is not a game! He was given 60 days from November 14, 2023, however, since he refused to sign for his letter he has 6 days left as of today, January 9, 2023. Good Luck!
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Great
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
Very informative and a knowledgeable Dr. Also a great personality . Thank You for finding my problem !!
Shelby C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Great love dr Kennedy
Betty P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Efficient. Friendly. I trust the personnel and the information. I was comfortable
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Dr.Kennedy explained everything to us and made sure we understood my condition.Everyone was friendly and the office was clean.
Tanya J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Dr. Kennedy is the go to doctor. He listened to all of my concerns. He was very patient and kind. He scheduled all the necessary test to rule out any problems that I might have and even requested a follow to make sure he was satisfied with the results from the doctor he referred me to.
Myrna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
We got my dad on Chase saying that he would do this and then say calm quiet no one seemed to be in hurried. Dr Kennedy was very professional and thorough
Dale N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
It was a good experience
Terri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
I think I may have given this doctor a low rating on my survey. But, I had just started seeing him and I felt that he was not attentive to my needs. All of my tests should that my heart was not good, but after he did a heart Cath, the tests proved to be incorrect. I took his inattentiveness as him not being concerned. Nothing is further from the truth. This practice is filled with patients whose lives are on the line. I can see the concern of the doctors to these patients. So, my apologies for giving an unfavorable report. I was just scared for myself! These doctors are continuously having to prioritize some of the most urgent care that their patients need. I see that now! Heck yes, I would recommend any of them in this practice!
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Excellent visit with a very caring and competent staff, and a doctor that takes the time to to listen and address all of our concerns and issues.
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Very good visit! Glad I have Dr. Kennedy for my cardiologist.
Freddie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
I’m new patient. Dr K reviewed records from previous care, explained my labs, discussed changing medicine. Very thorough.
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Am pleased with my experience with the staff an Dr ‘s thank you
Joan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Very efficient and through. No complaints.