Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Trident Cardiology Associates, P.A.

Cardiology & Interventional Cardiology located in Ladson, SC & Walterboro, SC

15 total reviews

Trident Cardiology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Trident Cardiology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirley G.
Submitted 06/21/21
Was satisfied with the visit. Dr Kenndy is nice and very informative.
Joseph R.
Submitted 06/16/21
Highly competent, personable, and on time.
Bobbie M.
Submitted 06/15/21
So pleased to be with trident cardiology as my heart specialists! Dr Chris Kennedy and staff are the Best!!! Thanks for the good care I always receive during my appointments!
Victoria H.
Submitted 06/09/21
I had good experience at Dr Kennedy office. The room was a bit crowed. He saw me in a timely fashion. Always good see Dr Kennedy.
David M.
Submitted 06/09/21
Always a great vist.
Theresa M.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr Kennedy take time with you and he is number one I’ll recommend and one to him
James A.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Kennedy is very clear with his advice. Very satisfied with the care I receive from him and his staff
Tammy J.
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr. Kennedy is very friendly, professional, and concerned about my health. He always makes suggestions on ways I can become healthier.
Ricky W.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr. Kennedy has treated and put me on the right path to recovery. I could not be more pleased with his professionalism and guidance.
Tammy C.
Submitted 05/03/21
My mother and I were/are both patients of Dr. Jason Coker. My mother was 86 years old and was suffering from numerous problems. She was very sick. Dr. Coker was well aware of these issues yet continued to come up with a plan that suited my mom. She was a fighter and he knew this. So as long as she wanted to fight, he came with a plan. He gave my mom hope. He was compassionate, professional, and was truly a God send in her care. Ok. Enough about him. His medical assistant Crystal was also amazing. She went above and beyond her call of duty for my momma and myself. Always willing to help in our time of need. From the bottom of my heart, thank you.
Cassandra J.
Submitted 04/28/21
My husband had an unexpected massive heart attack. Dr Sandhu and her team was waiting for him at the ER and took care of him. As we continue our road to recovery, the staff at Trident Cardiology have been awesome. I am a person that ask a lot of questions and calls the office immediately if I have a concern. The staff is always pleasant, the nurse Megan always return calls after consultation with Dr. Sandhu. They take every step to make sure that you are taken care of. I never thought we would need a cardiologist, but I am so glad that fate lead us to them. My husband is a living miracle!
Carol C.
Submitted 04/22/21
Awesome experience very professional and answered every question and explained answers very thoroughly.
Louis F.
Submitted 04/21/21
Very informative. Dr. KENNEDY REALLY CARES AND GETS TO KNOW HIS PATIENTS. HE SPENDS QUALITY TIME WITH YOU AND ANSWERS ALL QUESTIONS.
Susan R.
Submitted 04/20/21
I felt very well taken care of. All of the staff and the doctor made my visit nice. All of my questions were answered. It was a pleasant visit.
Gordon I.
Submitted 04/19/21
Great visit. Got medication resolved.