Now accepting Telehealth appointments.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Trident Cardiology Associates, P.A.

Cardiology & Interventional Cardiology located in Ladson, SC & Walterboro, SC

161 total reviews

Trident Cardiology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Trident Cardiology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David M.
Submitted 09/17/22
Always a great visit.
Lucille B.
Submitted 09/15/22
Appt was very timely. Got all my questions answered. And was on my way without any details.
Randall S.
Submitted 09/15/22
Attentive, professional, and thourough. With Dr. Kennedy he is a true caring physician. Kept me alive a couple of times now.
Ciro S.
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr Kennedy is great he told me what was wrong with me before i even finished telling him what I felt i like him and his staff a lot
Francena A.
Submitted 09/15/22
Great!!!
Richard W.
Submitted 09/15/22
Everyone is nice, polite and Totally Professional.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr Kennedy is the absolute best!!! The office staff is very friendly on the phone and in person. The nurses and patient care techs are very compassionate and have great empathy for the patients. Dr Kennedy always takes his time and I feel that he truly listens to what I am saying, and guides me to finding the best solutions to fit my age, goals, and lifestyle. Having heart disease at an early age is scary and stressful. I feel everyone at Trident Cardiology has been so amazing. Everyone I have encounter during the past year has shown me great support, empathy, and kindness. Thank you!
Ralph H.
Submitted 09/14/22
Great Dr. and staff love them !!!❤️❤️❤️❤️
Glen B.
Submitted 09/13/22
Always a great experience. They are friendly, professional, and attentive.
Lisa E.
Submitted 09/12/22
Professional and informative. All my questions were answered.
Jerome J.
Submitted 09/10/22
Very good.
Enelita F.
Submitted 09/09/22
Na
Jean I.
Submitted 09/07/22
Friendly, explained things well, listened to my concerns and answered my questions in a manner I could understand.
Phillip B.
Submitted 08/30/22
I like dr chris
Earlene G.
Submitted 08/25/22
Superb Doctor
Ronald S.
Submitted 08/03/22
Good
James C.
Submitted 08/03/22
Very good experience.
Helen G.
Submitted 08/02/22
Great
Kristin T.
Submitted 07/28/22
Friendly staff, clean and welcoming facility, timely appointments did not have to wait long.
Earlene G.
Submitted 07/26/22
Patient oriented & caring