Now accepting Telehealth appointments.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Trident Cardiology Associates, P.A.

Cardiology & Interventional Cardiology located in Ladson, SC & Walterboro, SC

4.86/5 Star Rating
192 total reviews

Trident Cardiology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Trident Cardiology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Always a good experience. Great Doctor and friendly staff
Donna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Love the doctor. He always spend time with you and explains everything
Rena B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Dr. Kennedy is an amazing doctor. He is very serious about his patients.
Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Dr. Kennedy listens. My quest
David V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Perfect as usual
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
A great experience. Receptionist was very pleasant and helpful. Saw the Doctor on time.
Edward D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr. Kennedy always takes his time with me, and asks me how have I been doing and if there is anything I need, like medicines or etc. He’s a very good doctor.
Fred B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Doc Kennedy is awsome.
Elise R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
It was a pleasure to visit Tident Cardiology today and meet with Dr. Kennedy and his staff. Look forward to future visits. Elise Richardson
Regina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Very good
Donald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Excellent. Very helpful and understanding.
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Always a great visit.
Lucille B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Appt was very timely. Got all my questions answered. And was on my way without any details.
Randall S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Attentive, professional, and thourough. With Dr. Kennedy he is a true caring physician. Kept me alive a couple of times now.
Ciro S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr Kennedy is great he told me what was wrong with me before i even finished telling him what I felt i like him and his staff a lot
Francena A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Great!!!
Richard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Everyone is nice, polite and Totally Professional.
Jennifer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr Kennedy is the absolute best!!! The office staff is very friendly on the phone and in person. The nurses and patient care techs are very compassionate and have great empathy for the patients. Dr Kennedy always takes his time and I feel that he truly listens to what I am saying, and guides me to finding the best solutions to fit my age, goals, and lifestyle. Having heart disease at an early age is scary and stressful. I feel everyone at Trident Cardiology has been so amazing. Everyone I have encounter during the past year has shown me great support, empathy, and kindness. Thank you!
Ralph H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Great Dr. and staff love them !!!❤️❤️❤️❤️
Glen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Always a great experience. They are friendly, professional, and attentive.