Now accepting Telehealth appointments.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Trident Cardiology Associates, P.A.

Cardiology & Interventional Cardiology located in Ladson, SC & Walterboro, SC

162 total reviews

Trident Cardiology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Trident Cardiology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Earlene G.
Submitted 07/26/22
Patient oriented & caring
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 07/26/22
Great Doctors have help me and my family the best in the Lowcountry
Linda V.
Submitted 07/18/22
Had a wonderful experience. Was my moms doctor. She thought the world of him. I wouldn't have any other doctor.
William D.
Submitted 07/16/22
Met all expectations.
James A.
Submitted 07/11/22
Compassionate and efficient staff
DOLLY H.
Submitted 07/07/22
I would highly reccomend Dr. Chris Kennedy, however my opinion of Jason Coker is a very low one. It is my opinion that he was the cause of my fiance bleeding out and having to be rescucitated 2-3 times in November of 2020. He discharged him bleeding out after he was double booked for surgeries that day. I begged the hospital to keep him overnight for observation, since I was told he was having trouble coming out from under anesthesia. He called me at 9:30 saying they were discharging him. He was slurring badly. They said they did not think he should have been discharged, but it was the doctors call. Anyway, I'm not done with that yet. It will get out. My opinion of Dr. Coker is that he's a quack.
Carol M.
Submitted 07/05/22
Good
Dulce B.
Submitted 06/27/22
excellent!
Mary B.
Submitted 06/23/22
I would not go to anyone else but dr Kennedy and the people in office are always so very helpful
Barbara E.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr Kennedy is a great doctor and takes his time and answers all my questions
Susan B.
Submitted 06/20/22
Its was a very good one
Aundreta J.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Chris Kennedy was very thorough in all aspects of my visit. Excellent discussion on my results.
Lee Ann N.
Submitted 06/10/22
I saw Tim in the office today. Tim is very confident and knowledgeable so I understand exactly why he was hired. I also had the pleasure of seeing my favorite doctor ever, Dr. Kennedy. Tim and doctor Kennedy joined forces to try and solved a very difficult problem I have that really needs a resolution. So they made some changes in my medications and instructed me to do a specific thing which I am doing. Trident Cardiology is the most efficient and well run office I have ever been to. Front office people are always so pleasant to work with. Very accommodating and courteous. I have been in the nuclear office as well and it too is great and the staff are very kind. In a nutshell I would and do highly recommend Dr. Kennedy and this office. Best ever by far.
Artley D.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr Kennedy is the BEST!
Shelby C.
Submitted 06/07/22
Great had a late today very pleasant took time listened answered questions bi asked and love dr Kennedy staff great
Marilyn M.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Kennedy is a wonderful doctor, very patient to explain everything, taking time to go over it all. I hope to have Dr. Kennedy as my cardiologist the remainder of my life. I feel very secure in his care and will follow any advice he gives.
Earl M.
Submitted 05/24/22
Good
Bobbie M.
Submitted 05/24/22
Very nice! DrKennedy is the Best! He has been good for me 15 years! This was my first time meeting Dr Tim, he was nice, too. Nurse was very nice and so were all the others. Would definitely recommend this group to others!
Ronald C.
Submitted 05/19/22
Great Dr. and great staff.
Tanya J.
Submitted 05/18/22
Everyone on staff was courteous, professional and efficient time wise. NP Hannah is polite ,engaging and thorough. Takes time to listen and instructs accordingly. I always feel confident in his resolutions for any of my concerns.