Now accepting Telehealth appointments.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Trident Cardiology Associates, P.A.

Cardiology & Interventional Cardiology located in Ladson, SC & Walterboro, SC

135 total reviews

Trident Cardiology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Trident Cardiology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles D.
Submitted 03/21/22
My visit was to obtain the results of my recent stress test. After covering the results of my test Dr. Kennedy stated that if any of the symptoms that I was having to reoccur do not fail to get in touch with them as soon as possible. He encourage me not to drive myself but to dial 911 so the I might be be served as quickly as possible upon arriving at the emergency room.
Helen G.
Submitted 03/18/22
Very good very pleased
Steve W.
Submitted 03/16/22
It was a good and professional experience.
Amy B.
Submitted 03/14/22
Staff are very friendly but time management for appointments sucks. This is my third appointment that I’ve had to wait over an hour to be seen.
David M.
Submitted 03/09/22
Always professional and compassionate.
Manuel A.
Submitted 03/09/22
I've a 21 year association with this office. It is always a good experience.
Ramona D.
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr Kennedy is the BEST!! Always pleasant and takes the best care of his patients.
Lonnie P.
Submitted 03/04/22
No long wait great staff pleasant office and great doctor help and explained everything great
Kathy M.
Submitted 03/03/22
Very pleasant and professional staff. Visit with Dr. Kennedy was excellent. He is so very thoughtful and understanding.
Jacqueline R.
Submitted 02/28/22
Great service Dr Kennedy is the best He is a very special Doctor
Willie H.
Submitted 02/24/22
Excellant, informative,and thourgh
Phillip B.
Submitted 02/21/22
It was quick and easy he is very good at his job
Colleen S.
Submitted 02/17/22
Everyone was very knowledgeable about their job. I was also not kept waiting a long time
Argie C.
Submitted 02/16/22
Excellent
Sherri C.
Submitted 02/16/22
Saw Dr Kennedy for the first time. He has been my husband’s doctor for some time. Highly recommend him and his staff. I truly believe he saved my husbands life twice now. Awesome doctor and person.
Herman C.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr Kennedy and his staff are kind and very helpful. Would highly recommend.
Marion S.
Submitted 02/15/22
Always a pleasant experience. Dr.Kennedy and staff are great !!
Patricia T.
Submitted 02/10/22
there great people work thereI love Dr Kennedy. 10
Arthur M.
Submitted 02/10/22
Excellent, as always.
Terrance V.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. Chris Kennedy takes time and listens! He discusses and makes recommendations for your treatment. I have been his patient over eight years and have always respected his caring attitude.