Now accepting Telehealth appointments.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Trident Cardiology Associates, P.A.

Cardiology & Interventional Cardiology located in Ladson, SC & Walterboro, SC

135 total reviews

Trident Cardiology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Trident Cardiology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ray H.
Submitted 02/10/22
They took their time and explained about my problems.
John B.
Submitted 02/04/22
Staff is very nice. NP and Dr. Both listened to my details on how I came to be referred to them. Told me what course of action is recommended and set up test.
Melva J.
Submitted 02/01/22
Very good
Shelby C.
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr Chris Kennedy Angie and the whole staff is wonderful Dr Kennedy takes time to answer any questions dies not rush you out love this group try them you will love them to
Ronald S.
Submitted 01/14/22
Quick and friendly
Kent W.
Submitted 01/13/22
Good to see Doctor Kennedy Again!
Edward D.
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr. Kennedy is a great cardiologist. I would recommend him to anyone.
Randall S.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr Kennedy is the best ever. Angie Green is also fantastic.
Salvador C.
Submitted 01/06/22
awesome service !
William D.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Kennedy is a great guy with whom to work. All of the staff are very friendly. Keep up the good work.
Justin F.
Submitted 01/01/22
Great
David H.
Submitted 12/28/21
Always a good visit.
Eugenia M.
Submitted 12/19/21
Staff is very friendly and Dr Kennedy was very nice about explaining things
Arthur M.
Submitted 12/18/21
Dr. Kennedy is the reason I'm still alive. He's truly a good person and excellent Doctor. A Godsend.
Mary B.
Submitted 12/18/21
My dr to md is wonderful the nursed are so friendly I love this place I wouldn’t go to another
Mable G.
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr. Kennedy, I think he is terrific, he listens and pays attention to you and don’t rush you. He has been my Doctor for over 13 years.
Reginald W.
Submitted 12/10/21
an good experience
Henry K.
Submitted 12/07/21
Great
Marilyn C.
Submitted 12/06/21
The way that doctor should be. Professional caring prompt and courteous if I could give him more than five stars I would
Shirley G.
Submitted 12/03/21
Pleasant and informative