Now accepting Telehealth appointments.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Trident Cardiology Associates, P.A.

Cardiology & Interventional Cardiology located in Ladson, SC & Walterboro, SC

123 total reviews

Trident Cardiology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Trident Cardiology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John R.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Kennedy and the entire staff at Trident Cardiology have always been absolutely professional in every way. Several years ago when I was concerned about test results, Dr Kennedy went out of his way to set up a session where he explained in a detail that I easily understood the test results. I truly appreciate his concern for my health
Kathleen S.
Submitted 10/14/21
He is kind, caring and one of my very favorite doctors.
Diane H.
Submitted 10/08/21
From the Physician to Nurses to Admin Staff, they were all friendly, personable and professional!
Rose M.
Submitted 10/07/21
Treats you like your very important and like your health comes first.
Gayle T.
Submitted 10/07/21
Love Dr Kennedy’s calm demeanor and time spent explaining things
Harriet D.
Submitted 09/30/21
I adore Dr Kennedy. He is very thorough and he doesn’t rush like he is in a hurry to get out of room. Great bedside manner.
Melbin C.
Submitted 09/23/21
I owe my life to Dr Kennedy. He's keeping my heart pumping.
James A.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Kennedy and staff are efficient, courteous, and friendly
Johanna L.
Submitted 09/22/21
I did not have a long wait and the doctor answered all of my questions the staff was very nice I like to thank them because I was scared when I came in they let me know that I was doing good
Anthony P.
Submitted 09/09/21
Great doctor highly recommend he care about his patients
David R.
Submitted 09/08/21
Good.
Ronnie F.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very professional crew.
Sandrew F.
Submitted 09/07/21
Great
Artley D.
Submitted 09/01/21
Friendly staff. Dr Kennedy is the best! We are blessed to have him.
Kristi B.
Submitted 08/26/21
It was fine. There was a miscommunication but otherwise everything went well
Ronald P.
Submitted 08/25/21
Prompt and friendly.
Marcia J.
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr Kennedy is thorough and kind - very generous with time spent with me. His staff is professional and friendly. Highly recommend.
David M.
Submitted 08/06/21
Always a great experience with Dr. Kennedy.Takes the time to explain your condition and very compassionate and understanding of your issues.
Pamela H.
Submitted 07/31/21
Dr. Kennedy is very attentive and compassionate. He is a true miracle worker. After my surgery I now have my life back.
Gail M.
Submitted 07/28/21
Very through explanation for heart monitor for surgery