Now accepting Telehealth appointments.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Trident Cardiology Associates, P.A.

Cardiology & Interventional Cardiology located in Ladson, SC & Walterboro, SC

162 total reviews

Trident Cardiology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Trident Cardiology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Argie C.
Submitted 02/16/22
Excellent
Sherri C.
Submitted 02/16/22
Saw Dr Kennedy for the first time. He has been my husband’s doctor for some time. Highly recommend him and his staff. I truly believe he saved my husbands life twice now. Awesome doctor and person.
Herman C.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr Kennedy and his staff are kind and very helpful. Would highly recommend.
Marion S.
Submitted 02/15/22
Always a pleasant experience. Dr.Kennedy and staff are great !!
Patricia T.
Submitted 02/10/22
there great people work thereI love Dr Kennedy. 10
Arthur M.
Submitted 02/10/22
Excellent, as always.
Terrance V.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. Chris Kennedy takes time and listens! He discusses and makes recommendations for your treatment. I have been his patient over eight years and have always respected his caring attitude.
Ray H.
Submitted 02/10/22
They took their time and explained about my problems.
John B.
Submitted 02/04/22
Staff is very nice. NP and Dr. Both listened to my details on how I came to be referred to them. Told me what course of action is recommended and set up test.
Melva J.
Submitted 02/01/22
Very good
Shelby C.
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr Chris Kennedy Angie and the whole staff is wonderful Dr Kennedy takes time to answer any questions dies not rush you out love this group try them you will love them to
Ronald S.
Submitted 01/14/22
Quick and friendly
Kent W.
Submitted 01/13/22
Good to see Doctor Kennedy Again!
Edward D.
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr. Kennedy is a great cardiologist. I would recommend him to anyone.
Randall S.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr Kennedy is the best ever. Angie Green is also fantastic.
Salvador C.
Submitted 01/06/22
awesome service !
William D.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Kennedy is a great guy with whom to work. All of the staff are very friendly. Keep up the good work.
Justin F.
Submitted 01/01/22
Great
David H.
Submitted 12/28/21
Always a good visit.
Eugenia M.
Submitted 12/19/21
Staff is very friendly and Dr Kennedy was very nice about explaining things