Now accepting Telehealth appointments.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Trident Cardiology Associates, P.A.

Cardiology & Interventional Cardiology located in Ladson, SC & Walterboro, SC

4.86/5 Star Rating
192 total reviews

Trident Cardiology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Trident Cardiology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Staff are very friendly but time management for appointments sucks. This is my third appointment that I’ve had to wait over an hour to be seen.
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Always professional and compassionate.
Manuel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
I've a 21 year association with this office. It is always a good experience.
Ramona D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr Kennedy is the BEST!! Always pleasant and takes the best care of his patients.
Lonnie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
No long wait great staff pleasant office and great doctor help and explained everything great
Kathy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Very pleasant and professional staff. Visit with Dr. Kennedy was excellent. He is so very thoughtful and understanding.
Jacqueline R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Great service Dr Kennedy is the best He is a very special Doctor
Willie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Excellant, informative,and thourgh
Phillip B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
It was quick and easy he is very good at his job
Colleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Everyone was very knowledgeable about their job. I was also not kept waiting a long time
Argie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Excellent
Sherri C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Saw Dr Kennedy for the first time. He has been my husband’s doctor for some time. Highly recommend him and his staff. I truly believe he saved my husbands life twice now. Awesome doctor and person.
Herman C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr Kennedy and his staff are kind and very helpful. Would highly recommend.
Marion S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Always a pleasant experience. Dr.Kennedy and staff are great !!
Patricia T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
there great people work thereI love Dr Kennedy. 10
Arthur M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Excellent, as always.
Terrance V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. Chris Kennedy takes time and listens! He discusses and makes recommendations for your treatment. I have been his patient over eight years and have always respected his caring attitude.
Ray H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
They took their time and explained about my problems.
John B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Staff is very nice. NP and Dr. Both listened to my details on how I came to be referred to them. Told me what course of action is recommended and set up test.
Melva J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Very good