Now accepting Telehealth appointments.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Trident Cardiology Associates, P.A.

Cardiology & Interventional Cardiology located in Ladson, SC & Walterboro, SC

162 total reviews

Trident Cardiology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Trident Cardiology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arthur M.
Submitted 12/18/21
Dr. Kennedy is the reason I'm still alive. He's truly a good person and excellent Doctor. A Godsend.
Mary B.
Submitted 12/18/21
My dr to md is wonderful the nursed are so friendly I love this place I wouldn’t go to another
Mable G.
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr. Kennedy, I think he is terrific, he listens and pays attention to you and don’t rush you. He has been my Doctor for over 13 years.
Reginald W.
Submitted 12/10/21
an good experience
Henry K.
Submitted 12/07/21
Great
Marilyn C.
Submitted 12/06/21
The way that doctor should be. Professional caring prompt and courteous if I could give him more than five stars I would
Shirley G.
Submitted 12/03/21
Pleasant and informative
Pamela S.
Submitted 11/25/21
I didn’t wait long, and everyone was great
Kathryn S.
Submitted 11/24/21
My doctor is wonderful. Just don’t be in a hurry to leave!
Argie C.
Submitted 11/23/21
Pleasant
Betty B.
Submitted 11/17/21
My visit was great.
Karen B.
Submitted 11/17/21
Staff very polite and professional.I was treated with respect and make to feel I was an VIP to them
James M.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Kennedy and staff are always the consummate professionals. Caring, empathetic, detailed in their instruction and care.
Calvin W.
Submitted 11/15/21
Excellent
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 11/15/21
Kind helpful andinformative
Donna W.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Chris Kennedy is an excellent cardiologist who takes time to listen and address all concerns. The nurses and office staff are friendly and efficient. I highly recommend Dr. Kennedy and staff to anyone searching for caring and professional cardiac care.
Tammi K.
Submitted 11/10/21
Everyone was super nice.
Edward F.
Submitted 11/03/21
Excellent Dr. Kennedy address all my cobcerns.
Earl M.
Submitted 11/01/21
It was good
John R.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Kennedy and the entire staff at Trident Cardiology have always been absolutely professional in every way. Several years ago when I was concerned about test results, Dr Kennedy went out of his way to set up a session where he explained in a detail that I easily understood the test results. I truly appreciate his concern for my health