Now accepting Telehealth appointments.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Trident Cardiology Associates, P.A.

Cardiology & Interventional Cardiology located in Ladson, SC & Walterboro, SC

4.92/5 Star Rating
177 total reviews

Trident Cardiology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Trident Cardiology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
The way that doctor should be. Professional caring prompt and courteous if I could give him more than five stars I would
Shirley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Pleasant and informative
Pamela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
I didn’t wait long, and everyone was great
Kathryn S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
My doctor is wonderful. Just don’t be in a hurry to leave!
Argie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Pleasant
Betty B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
My visit was great.
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Staff very polite and professional.I was treated with respect and make to feel I was an VIP to them
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Kennedy and staff are always the consummate professionals. Caring, empathetic, detailed in their instruction and care.
Calvin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Excellent
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Kind helpful andinformative
Donna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Chris Kennedy is an excellent cardiologist who takes time to listen and address all concerns. The nurses and office staff are friendly and efficient. I highly recommend Dr. Kennedy and staff to anyone searching for caring and professional cardiac care.
Tammi K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Everyone was super nice.
Edward F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Excellent Dr. Kennedy address all my cobcerns.
Earl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
It was good
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Kennedy and the entire staff at Trident Cardiology have always been absolutely professional in every way. Several years ago when I was concerned about test results, Dr Kennedy went out of his way to set up a session where he explained in a detail that I easily understood the test results. I truly appreciate his concern for my health
Kathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
He is kind, caring and one of my very favorite doctors.
Diane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
From the Physician to Nurses to Admin Staff, they were all friendly, personable and professional!
Rose M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Treats you like your very important and like your health comes first.
Gayle T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Love Dr Kennedy’s calm demeanor and time spent explaining things
Harriet D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
I adore Dr Kennedy. He is very thorough and he doesn’t rush like he is in a hurry to get out of room. Great bedside manner.