Now accepting Telehealth appointments.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Trident Cardiology Associates, P.A.

Cardiology & Interventional Cardiology located in Ladson, SC & Walterboro, SC

4.86/5 Star Rating
192 total reviews

Trident Cardiology Associates, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Trident Cardiology Associates, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronnie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Very professional crew.
Sandrew F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Great
Artley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Friendly staff. Dr Kennedy is the best! We are blessed to have him.
Kristi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
It was fine. There was a miscommunication but otherwise everything went well
Ronald P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Prompt and friendly.
Marcia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr Kennedy is thorough and kind - very generous with time spent with me. His staff is professional and friendly. Highly recommend.
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Always a great experience with Dr. Kennedy.Takes the time to explain your condition and very compassionate and understanding of your issues.
Pamela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Dr. Kennedy is very attentive and compassionate. He is a true miracle worker. After my surgery I now have my life back.
Gail M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Very through explanation for heart monitor for surgery
Ciro S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Timely and efficient dr Kennedy is very clear with his questions I’ve been very happy with him for the past 10 years
Nedra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr Kennedy is a great doctor who has compassion and takes time with his patients. I would highly recommend him.
Joseph G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Always leave with faith and comfort in our health do to his caring and though examine.
Denise W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable! Treated me like a real person...... Dr. Kennedy and his nurse are awesome!!!! Thank you, Denise Waller
Pamela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Kennedy is absolutely a fantastic cardiologist. He is always caring and listens to your issues. He is very down to earth and talks to you no over your head and explains things to you so you understand. Angie Green is always caring and helpful and always has a smile on her face. Stephanie at the front desk is very friendly and helpful . Her smile and friendliness helps in stressful situations.
Laura T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr Kennedy provided excellent service. He was prompt and initiated a set of protocols that greatly enhanced my wife's recovery efforts from her stroke
Jeffrey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr Kennedy and staff are timely and caring. I feel taken are of during my visits.
Cynthia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Kennedy and his staff are amazing!
Shirley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Was satisfied with the visit. Dr Kenndy is nice and very informative.
Joseph R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Highly competent, personable, and on time.
Bobbie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
So pleased to be with trident cardiology as my heart specialists! Dr Chris Kennedy and staff are the Best!!! Thanks for the good care I always receive during my appointments!